Simcoe Muskoka Homebrewers - Ontario

Are you part of a Canadian homebrewing club or association? Tell us about it!
TDBrewer
Newbie
Posts: 1
Joined: 2 years ago
Favourite Beer: IPA

Simcoe Muskoka Homebrewers - Ontario

Post #1 by TDBrewer » 2 years ago

Simcoe Muskoka Homebrewers are happy to announce meeting dates for 2015/ 2016

We are a club that wants homebrewers to come together share the craft of homebrewing and share their knowledge. The club will have informative discussions, feedback and overall enjoy some beer.
Meeting's will bring together homebrewers who are new to brewing, experience homebrewers and professional brewers. Our monthly meeting will have various activities, brewing presentation, brewing techniques, troubleshooting and much more.

Meetings will be the third Sunday of each month and held form 2:00pm to 6:00pm
If you are 19 years and older you are welcome to join us.


Schedule,
Place - Barnstormer Brewing - Barrie, ON

Club meeting dates and Beer styles/topics

Sunday November 15, 2015 - IPA
Sunday December 20, 2015 - Porter
Sunday January 17, 2016 - English Bitter
Sunday February 21, 2016 - Brown Ale
Sunday March 20, 2016 - Bock
Sunday April 17, 2016 - Pilsner
Sunday May 15, 2016 - Saison
Sunday June 19, 2016 - California Common
Sunday July 17, 2016 - Wheat
Sunday August 21, 2016 - Lager
Sunday September 18, 2016 - Stout
Sunday October 16, 2016 - Belgian


Come out and join!
User avatar
BigSound
Posts: 86
Joined: 4 years ago
Favourite Beer: Twice as Mad Tom
Location: Rosseau, ON

Re: Simcoe Muskoka Homebrewers - Ontario

Post #2 by BigSound » 2 years ago

Looking forward to this!

Anyone coming down from Muskoka who would like to carpool?
On Deck: Mild, IPA
Fermenting: California Common
Bottled: Pale Ale, Hopped Cider
oro
Posts: 909
Joined: 4 years ago
Favourite Beer: one I am drinking
Location: Oro Medonte

Re: Simcoe Muskoka Homebrewers - Ontario

Post #3 by oro » 2 years ago

hope to make this meeting :cheers:
Beer has food value, food has no beer value...

Return to “Homebrewing Clubs & Associations”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest